Alumni Association of Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalya got registered on 15 August, 2019 under the Haryana Registration and Registration of Societies Act 2012 in the name of Tejaswini. The name of the founder members of the society to which the rules and by-laws of the management affairs is entrusted as under:

Sr. No Name Designation Contact no.
1 Dr. Vijeshwari Chief Patron


2 Mrs. Minakshi Thakral Coordinator 9991107764
3 Mrs. Monika President 7876289376
4 Dr. Simmi Arora Vice-President 9466366077/7988323986
5 Ms. Arjita Bhandari Secretary 9991040777
6 Ms. Palak Bajaj Arora Joint Secretary 9896699952
7 Ms. Sheena Thakral Treasurer 8529863277
8 Ms. Lucky Arora Member 9812162136
9 Mrs. Suneet Bhandari Member 9416121324