The huge organizational set up is monitored by capable, experienced and dynamic members of the Managing Committee. It is the constant endeavor of the Committee to modernize the whole technical system and to provide a congenial working environment in the college. Through regular meetings, the Managing Committee reaches at meaningful decisions with consensus which are implemented with full transparency.

Managing Committee
  Name Designation
 1        Dr. Ram Prakash  President,

Chancellor, Gurukul Kangri University Haridwar

 2 Sh. R.S. Nain Vice-President
 3 Dr. Rajendra Vidyalankar General Secretary
 4 Dr. Sukhdev Chaudhary Treasurer 
 5 Dr. Ashok Kumar Member
 6 Ch. Somdutt Advocate Member
 7 Sh. Balwant Singh Nehra Member
 8 Dr. R.K. Chauhan Member
 9 Sh. Avinash Goyal Member
 10 Dr. O.P. Lalit Member
 11 Smt. Adarsh Bali Member
 12 Dr. Arvind Kumar Member
 13 Sh. Dina Nath Arora Member
 14 Sh. Jagdish Arya Member
 15 Prof. Bhim Singh K.U.K. Nominee
 16 Principal, Govt.College, Matak Majri,   Indri, Karnal H.E.C. Nominee
 17 Principal Member Secretary
 18 Mrs. Meenakshi Thakral Teachers Representative
 19 Mrs. Anu Chauhan Teachers Representative
 20 Mr. Satbir Singh Non-teaching Representative